Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja , Keijo Hulkkonen
p. 045 6462946 hulkkonenk@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, Satu Päivärinta
p. 040 576 4263 satu@pekkapaivarinta.fi


Jäsen, Erkki Alatalo
p. 0400 755 984 erkki.alatalo.utti@luukku.com

Jäsen, Satu Aspila
p. 040 753 1206, satu.aspila@gmail.com

Jäsen, Jari Kujala
p. 050 3070707 jari.kujala@kotiportti.fi

Jäsen, Veli Koski
p. 040 767 8885 velikoski@hotmail.com

Jäsen, Timo Lehmusmetsä
p. 040 833 3399 timo.lehmusmetsa@gmail.com

Jäsen, Saara Niskanen
p. 040 739 9930 saara.niskanen@live.fi

Jäsen, Pekka Suvitie
p. 040 411 5821 psu@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen ulkopuolinen sihteeri, Teija Honni
p. 050 520 4574 teija.honni@tilikievari.fi